Find a Doctor

You can search our online directory of physicians by specialty, last name, zip code or city/town by clicking here

For Information

1-888-LOURDES

}

Events

Oct
28

Relax and Renew

Friday, Oct 28 • 10:00 - 11:15 am
Collingswood Community Center, 30 W. Collings Avenue, Collingswood NJ 08108
Oct
21

Relax and Renew

Friday, Oct 21 • 10:00 - 11:15 am
Collingswood Community Center, 30 W. Collings Avenue, Collingswood NJ 08108
Oct
14

Relax and Renew

Friday, Oct 14 • 10:00 - 11:15 am
Collingswood Community Center, 30 W. Collings Avenue, Collingswood NJ 08108
Oct
07

Relax and Renew

Friday, Oct 07 • 10:00 - 11:15 am
Collingswood Community Center, 30 W. Collings Avenue, Collingswood NJ 08108
Sep
30

Relax and Renew

Friday, Sep 30 • 10:00 - 11:15 am
Collingswood Community Center, 30 W. Collings Avenue, Collingswood NJ 08108
Sep
23

Relax and Renew

Friday, Sep 23 • 10:00 - 11:15 am
Collingswood Community Center, 30 W. Collings Avenue, Collingswood NJ 08108
Sep
16

Relax and Renew

Friday, Sep 16 • 10:00 - 11:15 am
Collingswood Community Center, 30 W. Collings Avenue, Collingswood NJ 08108
Oct
20

Yoga Nidra

Thursday, Oct 20 • 7:45pm - 8:45 pm
Cherry Hill Health & Racquet Club, 1820 Old Cuthbert Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Nov
17

Yoga Nidra

Thursday, Nov 17 • 7:45pm - 8:45 pm
Cherry Hill Health & Racquet Club, 1820 Old Cuthbert Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Sep
15

Yoga Nidra

Thursday, Sep 15 • 7:45pm - 8:45 pm
Cherry Hill Health & Racquet Club, 1820 Old Cuthbert Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Page 3 of 2412345...1020...Last »

Social Invitations

Facebook Twitter Youtube

Follow Lourdes on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube for the latest news and events.

Healthtalk Online

Sign up now to be added to our e-mail list to get breaking health information and other updates from us.

Sign up

Volunteer Information

We invite you to share your time and skills with us as a volunteer.

Read more